Expect More Soon

It has been a long time since I focused on my websites and blogging. Life is tough and I had to physically and mentally and, especially, emotionally, FOCUS on surviving.

Sitting here reviewing this blog and all the fun things and serious things that I have written over the years, I remember how much I enjoy it. It is my plan now that my nest is less full (only 2 of my 9 living children remain at home) to go back to doing some things I let fall away.

This blog is one of my favorites. It was inspired by Amy Dacyczyn’s Tightwad Gazette way back in the 1990’s just when the internet was kicking off. I was given a dream, ya’ll, and I plan to meditate and not hesitate. Let’s go.

This entry was posted on September 25, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.